Contact The PTO Board

2015 – 2016 Redfield PTO Executive Board
Sheri Ashton
Vice President
Andrea Augstine
Jean Staffo
VP Finance
Dan Kraatz
VP Finance
John Turner
VP Events
Kate Janson
VP Fundraising
Shannon Bundschuh
VP Fundraising
Susan Sokolow
VP Communications
Coletta Taylor
VP Procedures
VP Volunteers
Leilani Barbosa

The Vice President and the VP of Procedures positions are available for the 2015/2016 School Year, if you are interested in being on the Board, please submit the self-nomination form to the Office .

Need Reimbursement or Check request forms?  Visit our Forms Page!